Contact Information:

Hartley Melvin Sanborn High School

300 N. 8th Ave W.
Hartley, IA 51346

Phone: 712-928-3406
Fax: 712-214-7354

Patrick Carlin, Superintendent

pcarlin@hmshawks.org

Nate Hemiller, Principal

nhemiller@hmshawks.org

Brenda Decker, Secretary

bdecker@hmshawks.org

Emily Widvey, Business Manager

ewidvey@hmshawks.org

Benny Doerksen, IT Director

bdoerksen@hmshawks.org

Kim Spier, Guidance Counselor

kspier@hmshawks.org

Mark Petersen, Athletic Director

mlpetersen@hmshawks.org


Hartley Melvin Sanborn Middle School

509 Main Street
PO Box 557
Sanborn, Iowa  51248
Phone: 712-930-3281
Fax: 712-214-7384



Corey Ramsey, Principal

cramsey@hmshawks.org

Haley Hermstad, Secretary

hhermstad@hmshawks.org

 


Hartley Melvin Sanborn Elementary School

400 3rd St NW
Hartley, IA 51346

Phone: (712) 928-2020
Fax: (712) 214-7354

Ashley Benz, Principal

abenz@hmshawks.org

LeAnn Mattingly, Secretary

lmattingly@hmshawks.org


Head Start Room
Phone:
(712) 928-2020