Contact Information:

Hartley Melvin Sanborn High School
300 N. 8th Ave W.
Hartley, IA 51346

PHONE 712-928-3406
FAX 712-928-2152

Patrick Carlin, Superintendent
pcarlin@hmshawks.org

Nate Hemiller, Principal
nhemiller@hmshawks.org

April Hengeveld, Business Manager
ahengeveld@hmshawks.org

Joel Rauch, Technology Coordinator, Website Administrator
jrauch@hmshawks.org

Brenda Decker, Secretary
bdecker@hmshawks.org

Kim Spier, Guidance Counselor
kspier@hmshawks.org

Mark Petersen, Athletic Director
mlpetersen@hmshawks.org


Hartley Melvin Sanborn Middle School
509 Main Street

PO Box 557
Sanborn, Iowa  51248

Phone 712-930-3281
Fax 712-930-5414

Mark Dorhout, Principal
mdorhout@hmshawks.org 

Kari Schultz, Secretary
kschultz@hmshawks.org

 


Hartley Melvin Sanborn Elementary School
240 1st Street SE

Hartley, IA 51346

PHONE (712) 928-2020
FAX (712) 928-3536


Cathy Jochims, Principal
cjochims@hmshawks.org


Deb Bleeker, Secretary
dbleeker@hmshawks.org



Head Start Room
Phone Number

(712) 928-3362